GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUSapphire PULSE RX 6600
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 8 GB*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 224 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- RDNA 2.0*
- Process node
- 7 nm*
- GPU cores
- 1,792*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- Reported chip die area
- 237 mm²*
- Transistors
- 11,060 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 2 MB*
- Graphics processor
- Navi*
- Texture mapping units
- 112*
- Raster output units
- 64*
- Ray tracing cores
- 28*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 140 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 300 W*
- External power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 2.1*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 8*
- Video memory
- 8 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 224 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 140 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 27 fields
- proc transistors
- 11,060 million*
- proc die size
- 237* mm²
- cores
- 1,792*
- rt cores
- 28*
- base clock
- 1,626*
- boost clock
- 2,491*
- memory clock
- 1,750*
- ram
- 8*
- name
- Sapphire PULSE RX 6600*
- ram type
- GDDR6*
- bus width
- 128*
- bus interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- ram bandwidth
- 224* GB/s
- fp16 performance
- 17.86*
- fp32 performance
- 8.928*
- fp64 performance
- 0.558*
- tdp
- 140* W
- suggested psu
- 300* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- is retail board
- Yes*
- gpi value
- 5.3*
- manufacturer
- SAPPHIRE*
- arch name
- RDNA 2.0*
- card release date
- 2021-10-13*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 7* nm
Specifications 2 · 37 fields
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenCL
- 2.1*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Architecture
- RDNA 2.0*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- Memory bus
- 128* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 1,792*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 17.86* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 8.928* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.558* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 128 KB per Array*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 2 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- 1x HDMI 2.1, 3x DisplayPort 1.4a*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 159.4 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- Reported chip die area
- 237 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 7 nm*
- Transistors
- 11,060 million*
- Graphics processor
- Navi*
- Reported video memory
- 8* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 224.0 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Raster output units
- 64*
- Ray tracing cores
- 28*
- Reported shading units
- 1,792*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Suggested system PSU
- 300 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- No*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 140 W*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 279.0 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 112*
- GPU cores
- 1,792*
- Video memory
- 8* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data