GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUSapphire PULSE RX 5600 XT
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 6 GB*
- Memory bus
- 192 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 336 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- RDNA 1.0*
- Process node
- 7 nm*
- GPU cores
- 2,304*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x16*
- Reported chip die area
- 251 mm²*
- Transistors
- 10,300 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 3 MB*
- Graphics processor
- Navi*
- Texture mapping units
- 144*
- Raster output units
- 64*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 150 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 450 W*
- External power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (12_1)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 2.1*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 6*
- Video memory
- 6 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Memory bus
- 192 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 336 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 150 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 26 fields
- proc transistors
- 10,300 million*
- proc die size
- 251* mm²
- cores
- 2,304*
- base clock
- 1,400*
- boost clock
- 1,750*
- memory clock
- 1,750*
- ram
- 6*
- name
- Sapphire PULSE RX 5600 XT*
- ram type
- GDDR6*
- bus width
- 192*
- bus interface
- PCIe 4.0 x16*
- ram bandwidth
- 336* GB/s
- fp16 performance
- 16.13*
- fp32 performance
- 8.064*
- fp64 performance
- 0.504*
- tdp
- 150* W
- suggested psu
- 450* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- is retail board
- Yes*
- gpi value
- 5.42*
- manufacturer
- SAPPHIRE*
- arch name
- RDNA 1.0*
- card release date
- 2020-01-21*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 7* nm
Specifications 2 · 35 fields
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (12_1)*
- OpenCL
- 2.1*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Architecture
- RDNA 1.0*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x16*
- Memory bus
- 192* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 2,304*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 16.13* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 8.064* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.504* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 3 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- 1x HDMI 2.0b, 3x DisplayPort 1.4a*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 112.0 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- Reported chip die area
- 251 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 7 nm*
- Transistors
- 10,300 million*
- Graphics processor
- Navi*
- Reported video memory
- 6* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 336.0 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Raster output units
- 64*
- Reported shading units
- 2,304*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Suggested system PSU
- 450 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- No*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 150 W*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 252.0 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 144*
- GPU cores
- 2,304*
- Video memory
- 6* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data