GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUNVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 96 GB*
- Memory bus
- 512 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 1,600 GB/s*
Benchmark results
- LLM Inference: Geekbench AI: Geekbench AI Half Precision (fp16) · version unreported · score53,322* pointsPlatform unreported Compare results
- LLM Inference: Geekbench AI: Geekbench AI Quantized (int8) · version unreported · score28,264* pointsPlatform unreported Compare results
- LLM Inference: Geekbench AI: Geekbench AI Single Precision (fp32) · version unreported · score37,299* pointsPlatform unreported Compare results
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: llama2-70b-99 (fp4) · version unreported · score3,250.74* tokens/sPlatform unreported Compare results
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: llama2-70b-99.9 (fp4) · version unreported · score3,250.13* tokens/sPlatform unreported Compare results
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: llama3.1-8b (fp4) · version unreported · score5,757.50* tokens/sPlatform unreported Compare results
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: mixtral-8x7b (fp8) · version unreported · score3,766.79* tokens/sPlatform unreported Compare results
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- Blackwell 2.0*
- Process node
- 5 nm*
- GPU cores
- 24,064*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- Reported chip die area
- 750 mm²*
- Transistors
- 92,200 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 128 MB*
- Graphics processor
- GB202*
- Texture mapping units
- 752*
- Raster output units
- 192*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 188*
- Tensor cores
- 752*
- Ray tracing cores
- 188*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 600 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 1,000 W*
- External power connectors
- 1x 16-pin*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- CUDA compute capability
- 12.0*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 96*
- Video memory
- 96 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
- Memory bus
- 512 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 1,600 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 600 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 11 fields
- GPU architecture — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- Blackwell*
- Theoretical peak: FP32 non-tensor dense per GPU — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- 120* TFLOPS
- Physical configuration — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- PCIe, FHFL, dual slot, passive (4.4 in H x 10.5 in L)*
- Native hardware support for GPU interconnect — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- No*
- PCIe interface declaration — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- PCIe Gen 5 x16*
- Maximum board power — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- 600* W
- Peak memory bandwidth per GPU — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- 1,597* GB/s
- Memory interface width per GPU — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- 512* bit
- Memory capacity per GPU — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- 96* GB
- Memory technology — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- GDDR7*
- GPU model — NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition — 96 GB GDDR7
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition*
Specifications 2 · 52 fields
- proc transistors
- 92,200 million*
- proc die size
- 750* mm²
- cores
- 24,064*
- tensor cores
- 752*
- rt cores
- 188*
- sm count
- 188*
- base clock
- 1,590*
- boost clock
- 2,617*
- memory clock
- 1,750*
- ram
- 96*
- name
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server*
- test name Graphics benchmark result
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: llama2-70b-99 (fp4)*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- test name Graphics benchmark result
- LLM Inference: Geekbench AI: Geekbench AI Half Precision (fp16)*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- test name Graphics benchmark result
- LLM Inference: Geekbench AI: Geekbench AI Single Precision (fp32)*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- test name Graphics benchmark result
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: llama3.1-8b (fp4)*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- test name Graphics benchmark result
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: llama2-70b-99.9 (fp4)*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- test name Graphics benchmark result
- LLM Inference: Geekbench AI: Geekbench AI Quantized (int8)*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- test name Graphics benchmark result
- LLM Inference: MLPerf: mixtral-8x7b (fp8)*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- ram type
- GDDR7*
- bus width
- 512*
- bus interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- ram bandwidth
- 1.79 TB/s*
- fp16 performance
- 126*
- fp32 performance
- 126*
- fp64 performance
- 1.968*
- score Graphics benchmark result
- 37,299*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- score Graphics benchmark result
- 3,250.125*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- score Graphics benchmark result
- 53,322*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- score Graphics benchmark result
- 28,264*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- score Graphics benchmark result
- 5,757.5*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- score Graphics benchmark result
- 3,766.7875*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- score Graphics benchmark result
- 3,250.7375*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- tdp
- 600* W
- suggested psu
- 1,000* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- power connectors
- 1x 16-pin*
- api cuda
- 12*
- is retail board
- No*
- gpi value
- 57.47*
- unit Graphics benchmark result
- points*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- unit Graphics benchmark result
- points*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- unit Graphics benchmark result
- tokens/s*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- unit Graphics benchmark result
- tokens/s*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- unit Graphics benchmark result
- tokens/s*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- unit Graphics benchmark result
- tokens/s*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- unit Graphics benchmark result
- points*
Scope and conditions
- benchmark_context
- suite
- Per-row third-party test name*
- test_configuration_verified
- No*
- comparable
- No*
- vendor
- nvd*
- manufacturer
- NVIDIA*
- arch name
- Blackwell 2.0*
- card release date
- 2025-03-18*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 5* nm
Specifications 3 · 40 fields
- CUDA compute capability
- 12.0*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Reported theoretical BF16 peak
- 233.9* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- Memory bus
- 512* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 24,064*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 117.0* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 117.0* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 1.827* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 128 KB (per SM)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 128 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- 4x DisplayPort 2.1b*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 466.6 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- 1x 16-pin*
- Reported chip die area
- 750 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 5 nm*
- Transistors
- 92.2 billion*
- Graphics processor
- GB202*
- Reported video memory
- 96* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 1.60 TB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
- Raster output units
- 192*
- Ray tracing cores
- 188*
- Reported shading units
- 24,064*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 188*
- Suggested system PSU
- 1000 W*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 600 W*
- Tensor cores
- 752*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 1,827.4 GTexel/s*
- Reported theoretical TF32 peak
- 117.0* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Texture mapping units
- 752*
- GPU cores
- 24,064*
- Video memory
- 96* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data