GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUNVIDIA RTX A4 Mobile
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 4 GB*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 224 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- Ampere*
- Process node
- 8 nm*
- GPU cores
- 2,048*
- Reported GPU frequency
- 1,237 MHz*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- Reported chip die area
- 200 mm²*
- Transistors
- 8,700 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 2 MB*
- Graphics processor
- GA107*
- Texture mapping units
- 64*
- Raster output units
- 32*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 16*
- Tensor cores
- 64*
- Ray tracing cores
- 16*
- Chip foundry
- Samsung*
- Card or module format
- IGP*
- External power connectors
- None*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- CUDA compute capability
- 8.6*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 4*
- Video memory
- 4 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 224 GB/s*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 10 fields
- Foundry
- Samsung*
- Vendor
- NVIDIA*
- FP16 GFLOPS
- 6,144* GFLOPS
- FP32 GFLOPS
- 6,144* GFLOPS
- FP64 GFLOPS
- 96* GFLOPS
- Product
- NVIDIA RTX A4 Mobile*
- Type
- GPU*
- Release Date
- 2021-01-01*
- Process Size (nm)
- 8* nm
- Freq (MHz)
- 1,237* MHz
Specifications 2 · 28 fields
- proc transistors
- 8,700 million*
- proc die size
- 200* mm²
- cores
- 2,048*
- tensor cores
- 64*
- rt cores
- 16*
- sm count
- 16*
- base clock
- 1,297*
- boost clock
- 1,770*
- memory clock
- 1,750*
- ram
- 4*
- name
- NVIDIA RTX A4 Mobile*
- ram type
- GDDR6*
- bus width
- 128*
- bus interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- ram bandwidth
- 224* GB/s
- fp16 performance
- 7.25*
- fp32 performance
- 7.25*
- fp64 performance
- 0.1133*
- slot width
- IGP*
- api cuda
- 8.6*
- is retail board
- No*
- gpi value
- 4.26*
- vendor
- nvd*
- manufacturer
- NVIDIA*
- arch name
- Ampere*
- card release date
- 2021-04-12*
- proc foundry
- Samsung*
- proc process size
- 8* nm
Specifications 3 · 38 fields
- CUDA compute capability
- 8.6*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Architecture
- Ampere*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- Memory bus
- 128* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 2,048*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 7.25* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 7.25* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.1133* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 128 KB (per SM)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 2 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- Portable Device Dependent*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 56.64 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- None*
- Reported chip die area
- 200 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- Samsung*
- Process node declaration
- 8 nm*
- Transistors
- 8,700 million*
- Graphics processor
- GA107*
- Reported video memory
- 4* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 224.0 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Raster output units
- 32*
- Ray tracing cores
- 16*
- Reported shading units
- 2,048*
- Card or module format
- IGP*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 16*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- Yes*
- Tensor cores
- 64*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 113.3 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 64*
- GPU cores
- 2,048*
- Video memory
- 4* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data