GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUNVIDIA RTX 6000D
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 84 GB*
- Memory bus
- 448 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 1,570 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- Blackwell 2.0*
- Process node
- 5 nm*
- GPU cores
- 19,968*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- Reported chip die area
- 750 mm²*
- Transistors
- 92,200 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 128 MB*
- Graphics processor
- GB202*
- Texture mapping units
- 624*
- Raster output units
- 192*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 156*
- Tensor cores
- 624*
- Ray tracing cores
- 156*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 600 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 1,000 W*
- External power connectors
- 1x 16-pin*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- CUDA compute capability
- 12.0*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 84*
- Video memory
- 84 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
- Memory bus
- 448 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 1,570 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 600 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 31 fields
- proc transistors
- 92,200 million*
- proc die size
- 750* mm²
- cores
- 19,968*
- tensor cores
- 624*
- rt cores
- 156*
- sm count
- 156*
- base clock
- 1,590*
- boost clock
- 2,430*
- memory clock
- 1,750*
- ram
- 84*
- name
- NVIDIA RTX 6000D*
- ram type
- GDDR7*
- bus width
- 448*
- bus interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- ram bandwidth
- 1.57 TB/s*
- fp16 performance
- 97.04*
- fp32 performance
- 97.04*
- fp64 performance
- 1.516*
- tdp
- 600* W
- suggested psu
- 1,000* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- power connectors
- 1x 16-pin*
- api cuda
- 12*
- is retail board
- No*
- gpi value
- 46.9*
- vendor
- nvd*
- manufacturer
- NVIDIA*
- arch name
- Blackwell 2.0*
- card release date
- 2025-03-18*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 5* nm
Specifications 2 · 40 fields
- CUDA compute capability
- 12.0*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Architecture
- Blackwell 2.0*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- Memory bus
- 448* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 19,968*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 97.04* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 97.04* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 1.516* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 128 KB (per SM)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 128 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- 4x DisplayPort 2.1b*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 466.6 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- 1x 16-pin*
- Reported chip die area
- 750 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 5 nm*
- Transistors
- 92,200 million*
- Graphics processor
- GB202*
- Reported video memory
- 84* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 1.57 TB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
- Raster output units
- 192*
- Ray tracing cores
- 156*
- Reported shading units
- 19,968*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 156*
- Suggested system PSU
- 1000 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- Yes*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 600 W*
- Tensor cores
- 624*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 1,516.3 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 624*
- GPU cores
- 19,968*
- Video memory
- 84* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data