GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUNVIDIA P102-101
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 10 GB*
- Memory bus
- 320 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 320.30 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- Pascal*
- Process node
- 16 nm*
- GPU cores
- 3,200*
- Reported GPU frequency
- 1,557 MHz*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x4*
- Reported chip die area
- 471 mm²*
- Chip/package TDP
- 250 W*
- Transistors
- 11,800 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 2.5 MB*
- Graphics processor
- GP102*
- Texture mapping units
- 200*
- Raster output units
- 80*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 25*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 250 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 600 W*
- External power connectors
- 2x 8-pin*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (12_1)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- CUDA compute capability
- 6.1*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 10*
- Video memory
- 10 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
- Memory bus
- 320 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 320.30 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 250 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 13 fields
- Foundry
- TSMC*
- Vendor
- NVIDIA*
- FP16 GFLOPS
- 167* GFLOPS
- FP32 GFLOPS
- 10,690* GFLOPS
- FP64 GFLOPS
- 334* GFLOPS
- Product
- NVIDIA P102-101*
- Type
- GPU*
- Release Date
- 2018-01-01*
- Process Size (nm)
- 16* nm
- TDP (W)
- 250* W
- Die Size (mm^2)
- 471* mm²
- Transistors (million)
- 11,800*
- Freq (MHz)
- 1,557* MHz
Specifications 2 · 29 fields
- proc transistors
- 11,800 million*
- proc die size
- 471* mm²
- cores
- 3,200*
- sm count
- 25*
- base clock
- 1,557*
- boost clock
- 1,670*
- memory clock
- 2,002*
- ram
- 10*
- name
- NVIDIA P102-101*
- ram type
- GDDR5*
- bus width
- 320*
- bus interface
- PCIe 3.0 x4*
- ram bandwidth
- 320.3* GB/s
- fp16 performance
- 0.167*
- fp32 performance
- 10.69*
- fp64 performance
- 0.334*
- tdp
- 250* W
- suggested psu
- 600* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- power connectors
- 2x 8-pin*
- api cuda
- 6.1*
- is retail board
- No*
- gpi value
- 7.13*
- vendor
- nvd*
- manufacturer
- NVIDIA*
- arch name
- Pascal*
- card release date
- 2018-03-12*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 16* nm
Specifications 3 · 38 fields
- CUDA compute capability
- 6.1*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (12_1)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Architecture
- Pascal*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x4*
- Memory bus
- 320* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 3,200*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 0.167* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 10.69* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.334* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 48 KB (per SM)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 2.5 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- No outputs*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 133.6 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- 2x 8-pin*
- Reported chip die area
- 471 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 16 nm*
- Transistors
- 11,800 million*
- Graphics processor
- GP102*
- Reported video memory
- 10* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 320.3 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
- Raster output units
- 80*
- Reported shading units
- 3,200*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 25*
- Suggested system PSU
- 600 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- No*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 250 W*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 334.0 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 200*
- GPU cores
- 3,200*
- Video memory
- 10* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data