GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUMatrox LUMA Pro A310 Quad
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 4 GB*
- Memory bus
- 64 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 124 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Process node
- 6 nm*
- GPU cores
- 768*
- GPUs per card
- 1*
- Graphics card length
- 167.60 mm*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- Reported chip die area
- 157 mm²*
- Transistors
- 7,200 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 4 MB*
- Graphics processor
- DG2*
- Texture mapping units
- 32*
- Raster output units
- 16*
- Ray tracing cores
- 6*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Single-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 50 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 250 W*
- External power connectors
- None*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Shader model
- 6.6*
- Physical PCIe connector
- PCIe x16*
- Display output count
- 4*
- DisplayPort specification
- 2.0 UHBR10*
- Installed graphics processor
- Card profile
- Low profile*
- Declared card height
- 68.60 mm*
- Declared board power
- 50 W*
Memory & storage
- Video memory
- 4 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Memory bus
- 64 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 124 GB/s*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 32 fields
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.6*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Reported theoretical BF16 peak
- 3.072* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- Memory bus
- 64* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 768*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 6.144* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 3.072* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 4 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- 4x mini-DisplayPort 2.0*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 32.00 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- None*
- Reported chip die area
- 157 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 6 nm*
- Transistors
- 7,200 million*
- Graphics processor
- DG2*
- Reported video memory
- 4* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 124.0 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Raster output units
- 16*
- Ray tracing cores
- 6*
- Reported shading units
- 768*
- Card or module format
- Single-slot*
- Suggested system PSU
- 250 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- No*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 50 W*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 64.00 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 32*
Specifications 2 · 39 fields
- Declared multi-stream audio support
- High-definition audio streams on four digital ports simultaneously*
- Bracket configuration
- Standard height (mounted); Low profile (in the box)*
- Card profile
- Low profile*
- Declared color formats
- Up to 36 bpp (bits per pixel)*
- YCbCR 4:4:4*
- YCbCR 4:2:0*
- RGB*
- Cooling
- Active*
- Declared board power
- 50* W
- Display output count
- 4*
- Declared DisplayPort features
- VESA DSC 1.1*
- Adaptive Sync*
- DisplayPort specification
- 2.0 UHBR10*
- Declared environmental compliance
- China RoHS*
- EU RoHS*
- REACH*
- WEEE*
- Framelock card-count limit
- 4*
- Generic system slot requirement
- Single available PCIe 4.0 (or newer) x8 slot*
Scope and conditions
- Physical fit
- The exact model connector and interface also apply*
- GPUs per card
- 1*
- Declared graphics APIs
- DirectX 12 Ultimate*
- OpenGL 4.6*
- OpenCL 3.0*
- Vulkan 1.3*
- oneAPI*
- OpenVINO*
- HDCP version
- 2.3*
- Declared card height
- 6.86* cm
- DisplayPort adapter supply
- CAB-MDP-DPF (sold separately)*
- Installed graphics processor
- Intel Arc A310E*
- PCIe electrical interface
- PCIe 4.0 x8*
- Declared card length
- 16.76* cm
- Listed host processor families
- Intel Core Processor from 10th Gen to 14th Gen*
- Intel Xeon W-35xx/25xx/34xx/24xx processor for workstations*
- Listed hardware video codecs
- H264*
- H265*
- AV1*
- VP9*
Scope and conditions
- Scope
- Collective list; encoding and decoding support is not specified separately for each codec*
- Declared standard warranty
- 3* years
- Declared card-count limit per system
- 4*
- Declared maximum display modes
- 2x 8K60/5K120 or 4x 5K60 HDR 12b*
- Board memory
- 4* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Mura developer tools
- Yes*
- Declared operating systems
- Windows 10 64-bit & LTSC (version 21H2 and up) / Windows 11 up to 24H2 and 64-bit LTSC (version 24H2)*
- Operating temperature range
- Minimum
- 0*
- Maximum
- 45*
- Unit
- °C*
- Optional warranty extension
- Extended two-year warranty available*
- Display output connectors
- 4x Mini DisplayPort (secure)*
- Manufacturer part number
- LUMA-A310FP*
- Physical PCIe connector
- PCIe x16*
- PowerDesk for Windows
- Yes*
- Resizable BAR requirement
- Resizable BAR (reBAR) or Smart Access Memory (SAM)*
- Declared regulatory compliance
- CE (EU) Class A*
- FCC (US) Class A*
- ICES-003 (Canada) Class A*
- KC (S. Korea) Class A*
- RCM (Aus/NZ) Class A*
- UKCA (UK) Class A*
- CSA/UL 62368-1*
- IEC 62368-1*
- Optional secure-cable accessory
- SK-SLNB-4F*
- Card slot width
- Single-slot*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data