GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUGeForce RTX 5070 Mobile
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 8 GB*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 384 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- Blackwell 2.0*
- Process node
- 5 nm*
- GPU cores
- 4,608*
- GPU base clock
- 907 MHz*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- Reported chip die area
- 181 mm²*
- Transistors
- 21,900 million*
- GPU boost clock
- 1,425 MHz*
- GPU L2 cache
- 32 MB*
- Graphics processor
- GB206*
- Texture mapping units
- 144*
- Raster output units
- 48*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 36*
- Tensor cores
- 144*
- Ray tracing cores
- 36*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- IGP*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 50 W*
- External power connectors
- None*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- CUDA compute capability
- 12.0*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 8*
- Video memory
- 8 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 384 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 50 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 29 fields
- proc transistors
- 21,900 million*
- proc die size
- 181* mm²
- cores
- 4,608*
- tensor cores
- 144*
- rt cores
- 36*
- sm count
- 36*
- base clock
- 960*
- boost clock
- 1,470*
- memory clock
- 1,500*
- ram
- 8*
- name
- NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Mobile*
- ram type
- GDDR7*
- bus width
- 128*
- bus interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- ram bandwidth
- 384* GB/s
- fp16 performance
- 13.55*
- fp32 performance
- 13.55*
- fp64 performance
- 0.2117*
- tdp
- 50* W
- slot width
- IGP*
- api cuda
- 12*
- is retail board
- Yes*
- gpi value
- 7.43*
- vendor
- nvd*
- manufacturer
- NVIDIA*
- arch name
- Blackwell 2.0*
- card release date
- 2025-04-12*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 5* nm
Specifications 2 · 39 fields
- CUDA compute capability
- 12.0*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Reported theoretical BF16 peak
- 27.1* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- Memory bus
- 128* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 4,608*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 13.55* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 13.55* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.2117* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 128 KB (per SM)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 32 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- Portable Device Dependent*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 70.56 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- None*
- Reported chip die area
- 181 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 5 nm*
- Transistors
- 21.9 billion*
- Graphics processor
- GB206*
- Reported video memory
- 8* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 384.0 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
- Raster output units
- 48*
- Ray tracing cores
- 36*
- Reported shading units
- 4,608*
- Card or module format
- IGP*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 36*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 50 W*
- Tensor cores
- 144*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 211.7 GTexel/s*
- Reported theoretical TF32 peak
- 13.55* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Texture mapping units
- 144*
- GPU cores
- 4,608*
- Video memory
- 8* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR7*
Specifications 3 · 55 fields
- Brand
- NVIDIA*
- Top BUS WIDTH
- 128* bit
- Graphics Processor Process Type
- 4N FinFET*
- Graphics Processor GPU Name
- GB206*
- Graphics Processor Architecture
- Blackwell 2.0*
- Render Config SM Count
- 36*
- Graphics Features CUDA
- 12*
- Render Config Tensor Cores
- 144*
- Graphics Processor Process Size
- 5* nm
- Mobile Graphics Announced
- Jan 6th, 2025*
- Graphics Processor Transistors
- 21,900 million*
- Graphics Processor Die Size
- 181* mm²
- Name
- GeForce RTX 5070 Mobile*
- Clock Speeds Memory Clock
- 1500 MHz 24 Gbps effective*
- Memory Memory Size
- 8* GB
- Memory Memory Type
- GDDR7*
- Memory Memory Bus
- 128* bit
- Memory Bandwidth
- 384* GB/s
- Render Config TMUs
- 144*
- Top GRAPHICS PROCESSOR
- GB206*
- Render Config ROPs
- 48*
- Theoretical Performance Pixel Rate
- 68.40 GPixel/s
- Theoretical Performance Texture Rate
- 205.2 GTexel/s
- Board Design Slot Width
- IGP*
- Board Design TDP
- 50* W
- Board Design Outputs
- Portable Device Dependent*
- Graphics Features DirectX
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- Graphics Features OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Graphics Features OpenCL
- 3*
- Graphics Features Vulkan
- 1.4*
- source file
- nvidia2025.json*
- Graphics Processor Foundry
- TSMC*
- Recommended Resolutions
- Good:1920x1080 | Low FPS:2560x1440 | Unplayable:3840x2160*
- Graphics Processor GPU Variant
- GB206*
- Graphics Processor Density
- 121.0M / mm²*
- Mobile Graphics Release Date
- Apr 2025*
- Top TMUS
- 144*
- Mobile Graphics Generation
- GeForce 50 Mobile*
- Mobile Graphics Production
- Active*
- Mobile Graphics Bus Interface
- PCIe 5.0 x16*
- Top ROPS
- 48*
- Mobile Graphics Predecessor
- GeForce 40 Mobile*
- Clock Speeds Base Clock
- 907* MHz
- Clock Speeds Boost Clock
- 1,425* MHz
- Graphics Features Shader Model
- 6.8*
- Top CORES
- 4,608*
- Render Config Shading Units
- 4,608*
- Render Config L2 Cache
- 32* MB
- Top MEMORY SIZE
- 8* GB
- Theoretical Performance FP32 (float)
- 13.13* TFLOPS
- Theoretical Performance FP64 (double)
- 205.2 GFLOPS (1:64)
- Render Config L1 Cache
- 128 KB (per SM)*
- Theoretical Performance FP16 (half)
- 13.13 TFLOPS (1:1)
- Top MEMORY TYPE
- GDDR7*
- Render Config RT Cores
- 36*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data