GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUASUS PHOENIX GTX 1050 Ti
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 4 GB*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 112.10 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- Pascal*
- Process node
- 14 nm*
- GPU cores
- 768*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Reported chip die area
- 132 mm²*
- Transistors
- 3,300 million*
- Graphics processor
- GP107*
- Texture mapping units
- 48*
- Raster output units
- 32*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 6*
- Chip foundry
- Samsung*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 75 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 250 W*
- External power connectors
- None*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (12_1)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- CUDA compute capability
- 6.1*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
- GPU L2 cache
- 1,024 KB*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 4*
- Video memory
- 4 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
- Memory bus
- 128 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 112.10 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 75 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 27 fields
- proc transistors
- 3,300 million*
- proc die size
- 132* mm²
- cores
- 768*
- sm count
- 6*
- base clock
- 1,291*
- boost clock
- 1,392*
- memory clock
- 1,752*
- ram
- 4*
- name
- ASUS PHOENIX GTX 1050 Ti*
- ram type
- GDDR5*
- bus width
- 128*
- bus interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- ram bandwidth
- 112.1* GB/s
- fp16 performance
- 0.0334*
- fp32 performance
- 2.138*
- fp64 performance
- 0.0668*
- tdp
- 75* W
- suggested psu
- 250* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- api cuda
- 6.1*
- is retail board
- Yes*
- gpi value
- 1.9*
- manufacturer
- ASUS*
- arch name
- Pascal*
- card release date
- 2016-10-25*
- proc foundry
- Samsung*
- proc process size
- 14* nm
Specifications 2 · 38 fields
- CUDA compute capability
- 6.1*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (12_1)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.8*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Architecture
- Pascal*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Memory bus
- 128* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 768*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 0.0334* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 2.138* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.0668* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 48 KB (per SM)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 1024 KB*
- Reported display outputs
- 1x DVI, 1x HDMI 2.0, 1x DisplayPort 1.4a*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 44.54 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- None*
- Reported chip die area
- 132 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- Samsung*
- Process node declaration
- 14 nm*
- Transistors
- 3,300 million*
- Graphics processor
- GP107*
- Reported video memory
- 4* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 112.1 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
- Raster output units
- 32*
- Reported shading units
- 768*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 6*
- Suggested system PSU
- 250 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- No*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 75 W*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 66.82 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 48*
- GPU cores
- 768*
- Video memory
- 4* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data