GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUASUS DUAL RTX 2070 MINI OC
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 8 GB*
- Memory bus
- 256 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 448 GB/s*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- Turing*
- Process node
- 12 nm*
- GPU cores
- 2,304*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Reported chip die area
- 445 mm²*
- Transistors
- 10,800 million*
- GPU L2 cache
- 4 MB*
- Graphics processor
- TU106*
- Texture mapping units
- 144*
- Raster output units
- 64*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 36*
- Tensor cores
- 288*
- Ray tracing cores
- 36*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 175 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 450 W*
- External power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- CUDA compute capability
- 7.5*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 8*
- Video memory
- 8 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Memory bus
- 256 bit*
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 448 GB/s*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 175 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 30 fields
- proc transistors
- 10,800 million*
- proc die size
- 445* mm²
- cores
- 2,304*
- tensor cores
- 288*
- rt cores
- 36*
- sm count
- 36*
- base clock
- 1,410*
- boost clock
- 1,650*
- memory clock
- 1,750*
- ram
- 8*
- name
- ASUS DUAL RTX 2070 MINI OC*
- ram type
- GDDR6*
- bus width
- 256*
- bus interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- ram bandwidth
- 448* GB/s
- fp16 performance
- 15.21*
- fp32 performance
- 7.603*
- fp64 performance
- 0.2376*
- tdp
- 175* W
- suggested psu
- 450* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- api cuda
- 7.5*
- is retail board
- Yes*
- gpi value
- 5.98*
- manufacturer
- ASUS*
- arch name
- Turing*
- card release date
- 2018-10-17*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 12* nm
Specifications 2 · 40 fields
- CUDA compute capability
- 7.5*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 Ultimate (12_2)*
- OpenCL
- 3.0*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.9*
- Vulkan
- 1.4*
- Architecture
- Turing*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Memory bus
- 256* bit
- Reported shader processors
- 2,304*
- Reported theoretical FP16 peak
- 15.21* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 7.603* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.2376* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 64 KB (per SM)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache
- 4 MB*
- Reported display outputs
- Active
- 1x DVI, 1x HDMI 2.0, 1x DisplayPort 1.4a*
- Struck-out declarations
- 1x DVI, 1x HDMI 2.0, 2x DisplayPort 1.4a, 1x USB Type-C*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 105.6 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- 1x 8-pin*
- Reported chip die area
- 445 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 12 nm*
- Transistors
- 10,800 million*
- Graphics processor
- TU106*
- Reported video memory
- 8* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth
- 448.0 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
- Raster output units
- 64*
- Ray tracing cores
- 36*
- Reported shading units
- 2,304*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Streaming multiprocessors
- 36*
- Suggested system PSU
- 450 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- No*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 175 W*
- Tensor cores
- 288*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 237.6 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units
- 144*
- GPU cores
- 2,304*
- Video memory
- 8* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR6*
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data