GeekRadar / The comparison desk
COMPARE.
GPUAMD FirePro S10000 Passive 12GB
Graphics processor
- Video memory
- 12 GB*
No matched benchmark results are available for this entry yet.
Processing & platform
- Architecture
- GCN 1.0*
- Process node
- 28 nm*
- GPU cores
- 3,584*
- GPUs per card
- 2*
- Shader processors per GPU
- 1,792*
- Video memory per GPU
- 6 GB*
- GPU base clock
- 825 MHz*
- Reported GPU frequency
- 825 MHz*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Reported chip die area
- 352 mm²*
- Chip/package TDP
- 375 W*
- Transistors
- 4,313 million*
- GPU boost clock
- 950 MHz*
- Compute units
- 56*
- Graphics processor
- Tahiti*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 375 W*
- Suggested system PSU
- 750 W*
- External power connectors
- 2x 8-pin*
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (11_1)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- OpenCL
- 2.1 (1.2)*
- Vulkan
- 1.2.170*
- Shader model
- 6.5 (5.1)*
- Reported memory bandwidth (allocation unspecified)
- 240 GB/s*
Memory & storage
- Memory options
- 6*
- Video memory
- 12 GB*
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
Power specifications
- Thermal design power
- 375 W*
System configuration
Detailed specifications
Specifications 1 · 12 fields
- Foundry
- TSMC*
- Vendor
- AMD*
- FP32 GFLOPS
- 3,405* GFLOPS
- FP64 GFLOPS
- 851.2* GFLOPS
- Product
- AMD FirePro S10000 Passive 12GB*
- Type
- GPU*
- Release Date
- 2014-03-01*
- Process Size (nm)
- 28* nm
- TDP (W)
- 375* W
- Die Size (mm^2)
- 352* mm²
- Transistors (million)
- 4,313*
- Freq (MHz)
- 825* MHz
Specifications 2 · 26 fields
- proc transistors
- 4,313 million*
- proc die size
- 352* mm²
- cores
- 1,792*
- base clock
- 825*
- boost clock
- 950*
- memory clock
- 1,250*
- ram
- 6*
- name
- AMD FirePro S10000 Passive 12GB*
- ram type
- GDDR5*
- bus width
- 384*
- bus interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Reported memory bandwidth (allocation unspecified)
- 240* GB/s
- fp32 performance
- 3.405*
- fp64 performance
- 0.8512*
- tdp
- 375* W
- suggested psu
- 750* W
- slot width
- Dual-slot*
- power connectors
- 2x 8-pin*
- is retail board
- No*
- gpi value
- 3.59*
- vendor
- amd*
- manufacturer
- AMD*
- arch name
- GCN 1.0*
- card release date
- 2014-03-01*
- proc foundry
- TSMC*
- proc process size
- 28* nm
Specifications 3 · 36 fields
- DirectX / feature level
- 12 (11_1)*
- OpenCL
- 2.1 (1.2)*
- OpenGL
- 4.6*
- Shader model
- 6.5 (5.1)*
- Vulkan
- 1.2.170*
- Architecture
- GCN 1.0*
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Memory bus (allocation unspecified)
- 384* bit
- Shader processors per GPU
- 1,792*
- Reported theoretical FP32 peak
- 3.405* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Reported theoretical FP64 peak
- 0.8512* TFLOPS
Scope and conditions
- Arithmetic density
- Not stated*
- Declared L1 cache configuration
- 16 KB (per CU)*
- Declared GPU L2 cache (allocation unspecified)
- 768 KB*
- Reported display outputs
- 1x DVI, 1x mini-DisplayPort 1.2*
- Theoretical pixel fill rate
- 30.40 GPixel/s*
- External power connectors
- 2x 8-pin*
- Reported chip die area
- 352 mm²*
- Chip foundry
- TSMC*
- Process node declaration
- 28 nm*
- Transistors
- 4,313 million*
- Graphics processor
- Tahiti*
- GPUs per card
- 2*
- Video memory per GPU
- 6* GB
- Rated memory bandwidth (allocation unspecified)
- 240.0 GB/s*
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
- Raster output units (allocation unspecified)
- 32*
- Reported shading units (allocation unspecified)
- 1,792*
- Card or module format
- Dual-slot*
- Suggested system PSU
- 750 W*
- 2:4 tensor sparsity
- No*
- Declared GPU TDP
- 375 W*
- Theoretical texture fill rate
- 106.4 GTexel/s*
- Texture mapping units (allocation unspecified)
- 112*
- Shader processors per GPU
- 1,792*
- Video memory per GPU
- 6* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
Specifications 4 · 30 fields
- AMD board part number
- 102-C47605-00*
- AMD part number
- 100-505866*
- Architecture family
- GCN*
- Aggregate bandwidth across two GPUs
- 480* GB/s
- GPU base clock
- 825* MHz
- GPU boost clock
- 950* MHz
- Compute units per GPU
- 28*
- Compute units
- 56*
- Cooling
- Passive Heatsink*
- Declared compliance marks
- FCC, CE, C-Tick, BSMI, MIC, CUL, UL, VCCI, RoHS, WEEE*
- GPUs per card
- 2*
- Board height
- 4.376* in
- Graphics interface
- PCIe 3.0 x16*
- Board length
- 12* in
- Declared maximum board power
- 375* W
- Declared maximum-resolution mode
- Width
- 4,096* px
- Height
- 2,160* px
- Refresh
- 60* Hz
- Colour depth
- 30* bit/pixel
- Interface
- DisplayPort 1.2*
- Reported memory-interface width
- 384* bit
- Video memory per GPU
- 6* GB
- Video memory
- 12* GB
- Video memory type
- GDDR5*
- Display outputs
- Mini DisplayPort
- 1*
- DVI
- 1*
- Auxiliary power connectors
- Count
- 2*
- Connector
- 8-pin PCIe AUX*
- Rating per connector
- 150* W
- Reference-system PSU minimum
- ≥ 750* W
- Sapphire SKU
- 31004-44-20A*
- GPU cores
- 3,584*
- Slot format
- Dual Slot*
- Manufacturer-stated API support
- OpenGL
- 4.3*
- DirectX
- 11.1*
- OpenCL
- 1.2*
- Minimum system memory
- 2* GB
- Declared aggregate theoretical FP32 peak
- 5.91* TFLOPS
- Declared aggregate theoretical FP64 peak
- 1.48* TFLOPS
0 selected Compare 0
* Provisional data